AForge.NET

  :: AForge.NET Framework :: Articles :: Forums ::

can i use TL-SC3130G?

The forum is to discuss topics related to robotics, like building robot, controlling it, its software and hardware, etc.

can i use TL-SC3130G?

Postby CaPunG » Mon Nov 29, 2010 4:06 am

i have a wifi ip camera tp-link tl-sc3130g [http://www.tp-link.com/products/productDetails.asp?class=&content=fea&pmodel=TL-SC3130G]

can i use this on a couple of your samples program... :idea:

thanks ;)
CaPunG
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2010 3:21 am

Re: can i use TL-SC3130G?

Postby andrew.kirillov » Mon Nov 29, 2010 9:27 am

You may use it, if it supports MJPEG stream (check its details). If it supports MJPEG, then find what is the URL format for MJPEG stream access.
With best regards,
Andrew


Interested in supporting AForge.NET Framework?
User avatar
andrew.kirillov
Site Admin, AForge.NET Developer
 
Posts: 3439
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 9:12 am
Location: UK

Re: can i use TL-SC3130G?

Postby CaPunG » Mon Nov 29, 2010 11:57 pm

andrew.kirillov wrote:You may use it, if it supports MJPEG stream (check its details). If it supports MJPEG, then find what is the URL format for MJPEG stream access.


i just find, Video streaming : Simultaneous Motion JPEG and MPEG-4 (Dual streaming), in the specification...

any suggest from you for my spybot, thanks again... :mrgreen:
CaPunG
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2010 3:21 am




Return to Robotics