Page 1 of 1

Halting training

PostPosted: Thu May 26, 2016 7:10 pm
by Lawrence
Is there any built in functionality for halting training when "error" stops decreasing?

Or do we need to monitor that ourselves?

Re: Halting training

PostPosted: Fri May 27, 2016 7:05 am
by andrew.kirillov
It is you who is driving the process. You call Run() to do training iteration. Then you check whatever you need to check (error, number of iterations, etc.) and decide if you want to go further.

Re: Halting training

PostPosted: Fri May 27, 2016 8:34 am
by Lawrence
Understood - thank you.